This is a little creepy. There's probably people that are following you that you don't even know.

Here's what to do. On Facebook, go to: 

  • User account settings
  • Blocking
  • Block Users
  • Type in: FOLLOWING ME
  • Hit: ADD TO BLOCK button

You'll probably find a bunch of people following you that you don't know or maybe even a few foreign bots. Of course there's a follow button that people can hit instead of +add friend request on Facebook, so that's how it happens--but, in the world we live in now, you never know who is actually watching you.