Bill and Hilary Clinton announced yesterday that they will kick off a 13 city speaking tour after the November mid-term elections.

"An Evening with President Bill Clinton and former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton” will feature both Bill and Hillary on stage speaking about their careers, current events, and stories of their past.

Tickets for the event go on sale this Friday. Get ticket info HERE

The closest the event will come to Buffalo is in Toronto on November 27th.

Here is a list of the cities the event will take place in.

Date Location Venue
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Las Vegas, NV Park Theater
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Wed Nov 28, 2018 Montreal, PQ Bell Centre
Tue Dec 4, 2018 Sugar Land, TX Smart Financial Center
Thu Apr 11, 2019 New York, NY The Beacon Theatre
Fri Apr 12, 2019 Detroit, MI Fox Theatre
Sat Apr 13, 2019 Philadelphia, PA The Met
Fri Apr 26, 2019 Wallingford, CT Toyota Oakdale Theatre
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Washington DC DAR Constitution Hall
Tue Apr 30, 2019 Boston, MA Opera House
Thu May 2, 2019 Vancouver, BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Arena
Fri May 3, 2019 Seattle, WA WaMu Theater
Sat May 4, 2019 Los Angeles, CA The Forum