A dynasty has ended.  For the first time in 24 years, the Buffalo Bills do not have a player to represent the team in a Pro Bowl.  Brian Moorman carried the Pro Bowl load for the Bills for years but this year was "kicked" out by Shane Lechler from Oakland.  Here is the roster. The match will be played a week before the Super Bowl on Sunday Jan. 30, 2011 in Honolulu. (*Denotes starter.)

Quarterbacks * Tom Brady, New England/ Philip Rivers, San Diego /Peyton Manning, Indianapolis
Running Backs * Maurice Jones-Drew, Jacksonville/ Arian Foster, Houston/ Jamaal Charles, Kansas City
Fullback * Vonta Leach, Houston
Wide Receivers * Andre Johnson, Houston/ * Reggie Wayne, Indianapolis/
Brandon Lloyd, Denver /Dwayne Bowe, Kansas City
Tight Ends * Antonio Gates, San Diego/ Marcedes Lewis, Jacksonville
Centers * Nick Mangold, N.Y. Jets/ Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh
Guards * Kris Dielman, San Diego/ * Logan Mankins, New England Brian Waters, Kansas City
* Jake Long, Miami/* Joe Thomas, Cleveland /D'Brickashaw Ferguson, N.Y. Jets

Defensive Ends * Dwight Freeney, Indianapolis/* Robert Mathis, Indianapolis/Jason Babin, Tennessee
Interior Linemen * Haloti Ngata, Baltimore/* Vince Wilfork, New England /Richard Seymour, Oakland
Inside-Middle Linebackers * Ray Lewis, Baltimore/Jerod Mayo, New England
Outside Linebackers * James Harrison, Pittsburgh /* Cameron Wake, Miami
Terrell Suggs, Baltimore
Cornerbacks * Nnamdi Asomugha, Oakland /* Darrelle Revis, N.Y. Jets Devin McCourty, New England
Strong Safety * Troy Polamalu, Pittsburgh
Free Safeties * Ed Reed, Baltimore /Brandon Meriweather, New England

Punter Shane Lechler, Oakland
Kick-return Specialist Marc Mariani, Tennessee
Place-kicker Billy Cundiff, Baltimore
Special-teamer Montell Owens, Jacksonville

Quarterbacks * Michael Vick, Philadelphia/Matt Ryan, Atlanta/Drew Brees, New Orleans
Running Backs * Michael Turner, Atlanta/Adrian Peterson,Minnesota/Steven Jackson, St. Louis
Fullback * Ovie Mughelli, Atlanta
Wide Receivers * Roddy White, Atlanta/* Calvin Johnson, Detroit/DeSean Jackson, Philadelphia /Greg Jennings, Green Bay
Tight Ends* Jason Witten, Dallas/Tony Gonzalez, Atlanta
Centers * Andre Gurode, Dallas /Shaun O'Hara, N.Y. Giants
Guards * Jahri Evans, New Orleans/*Chris Snee, N.Y. Giants/Carl Nicks, New Orleans
Tackles * Jason Peters, Philadelphia/* Jordan Gross, Carolina/Chad Clifton, Green Bay

Defensive Ends * Julius Peppers, Chicago/* John Abraham, Atlanta/Justin Tuck, N.Y. Giants
Interior Linemen * Ndamukong Suh, Detroit /* Jay Ratliff, Dallas /Justin Smith, San Francisco
Inside-Middle Linebackers * Patrick Willis, San Francisco /Brian Urlacher, Chicago
Outside Linebackers * Clay Matthews, Green Bay/* DeMarcus Ware, Dallas/Lance Briggs, Chicago
Cornerbacks * Asante Samuel, Philadelphia/* Charles Woodson, Green Bay/DeAngelo Hall, Washington
Strong Safety * Adrian Wilson, Arizona
Free Safeties * Nick Collins, Green Bay/Antrel Rolle, N.Y. Giants

Punter Mat McBriar, Dallas
Kick-return Specialist Devin Hester, Chicago
Place-kicker David Akers, Philadelphia
Special-teamer Eric Weems, Atlanta