It just doesn't feel like summer without a stop by the Dave Matthews Band at Darien Lake. DMB took a rare summer off last year, but return to Darien Lake tomorrow night. Especially exciting is word that the band's new album ‘Away From the World’ will be released on September 11. That means that Dave will likely give fans a heavy dose of the new material when he hits the stage at Darien Lake.Steve Lillywhite, who produced DMB’s first three albums and 2002’s Busted Stuff returns for the album. L-O-V-E IT! Even though the last album “Big Whiskey and the GrooGrux King” was a phenomenal album there is something about the Lillywhite sound. Fans can pre-order on the band’s website and since the DMB faithful loves those live tracks, pre-ordering can get you live versions of songs from this summer’s concerts. Hope that the Darien Lake gig makes the cut. Also, Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds just announced an acoustic show in Rochester later in the month. Tickets go on sale this Friday for the acoustic show at the CMAC on July 16, yep, less than 2 weeks later and it will still sell out. Here’s the track listing from ‘Away from the World’, see if you recognize (or remember) any of them when Dave plays tomorrow.

1. ‘Broken Things’

2. ‘Belly Belly’

3. ‘Mercy’

4. ‘Gaucho’

5. ‘Sweet’

6. ‘The Riff’

7. ‘Belly Full’

8. ‘If Only’

9. ‘Rooftop’

10. ‘Snow Outside’

11. ‘Drunken Soldier’