Contact Us

Bills Open Season Against Tim Tebow and Jets

Photo by Jim Rogash/Getty Images

Let the Buffalo Bills start the official quarterback controversy in New York. The Buffalo Bills 2012 schedule was released yesterday and the team opens on the road September 9 in New York against the Jets. It will be a tough start with four of the first six games on the road, but that means lots of cold-weather games late in the season at the Ralph. Bring on the 12th man. The highlight of the Bills schedule is a Thursday night game against Miami on November 15, the home opener is in week 2 against Kansas City and the Toronto game is against Seattle, December 16. The Bills play the Patriots at home on September 30 and again at Foxboro late in the season. Here’s the complete schedule:

Week 1 Sun, Sept. 9 at New York Jets CBS 1 p.m.
Week 2 Sun, Sept. 16 vs. Kansas City Chiefs CBS 1 p.m.
Week 3 Sun, Sept. 23 at Cleveland Browns CBS 1 p.m.
Week 4 Sun, Sept. 30 vs. New England Patriots CBS 1 p.m.
Week 5 Sun, Oct. 7 at San Francisco 49ers CBS 4:15 p.m.
Week 6 Sun, Oct. 14 at Arizona Cardinals CBS 4:05 p.m.
Week 7 Sun, Oct. 21 vs. Tennessee Titans CBS 1 p.m.
Week 8 Bye
Week 9 Sun, Nov. 4 at Houston Texans CBS 1 p.m.
Week 10 Sun, Nov. 11 at New England Patriots CBS 1 p.m.
Week 11 Thu, Nov. 15 vs. Miami Dolphins NFLN 8:20 p.m.
Week 12 Sun, Nov. 25 at Indianapolis Colts CBS 1 p.m.
Week 13 Sun, Dec. 2 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars CBS 1 p.m.
Week 14 Sun, Dec. 9 vs. St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.
Week 15 Sun, Dec. 16 vs. Seattle Seahawks FOX 4:05 p.m.
Week 16 Sun, Dec. 23 at Miami Dolphins CBS 1 p.m.
Week 17 Sun, Dec. 30 vs. New York Jets CBS 1 p.m.

More From Jack FM

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://929jackfm.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 92.9 Jack FM quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on 92.9 Jack FM quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!